Styrelse

Ordförande
Hanna Lenholm, Studiefrämjandet
hanna.lenholm@studieframjandet.se
070-309 50 12

Vice ordförande
Mats Ladebäck, Folkuniversitetet
mats.ladeback@folkuniversitetet.se
0498-206020,  070-832 03 43

Sekreterare
Lotta Ekwall-Ericson, ABF
lotta.ekwall-ericson@abf.se
0498-203767

Kassör
Bo Ronsten, SISU
bo.ronsten@gotsport.se
0498-20 70 73

Övriga ordinarie ledamöter
Petra Rönnestig, Studieförbundet Vuxenskolan
petra.ronnestig@sv.se
0498-77 08 29

Björn Sölvhammar, Gotlands Folkhögskola
bjorn.solvhammar@gotland.se
070-447 67 39

Ersättare

Monica Sjögren, Sensus
monica.sjogren@sensus.se
073-383 95 00

Rune Gardell, Bilda
rune.gardell@bilda.se
0498-278565

Andreas Ljungman, NBV
andreas.ljungman@nbv.se
072-504 80 13

Adjungerad
Per Olof Sahlberg, folkbildningsstrateg GBF
peogotlandsbildningsforbund@gmail.com
0722-402 402

Revisorer
Gunnar Lindby
gunnar.lindby@svenskakyrkan.se
0498-261548,  070-8261549

Kristina Karlsson
tina@keges.se
070-820 79 16

Revisorsersättare
Lotta Edlund
lotta.edlund@alfakassan.se
073-682 13 46

Valberedning
NBV
Sensus
Bilda