Styrelse

Ordförande
Hanna Lenholm, Studiefrämjandet
hanna.lenholm@studieframjandet.se
070-3095012

Vice ordförande
Mats Ladebäck, Folkuniversitetet
mats.ladeback@folkuniversitetet.se
0498-206020,  070-8320343

Sekreterare
Lotta Ekwall-Ericson, ABF
lotta.ekwall-ericson@abf.se
0498-203767

Kassör
Bo Ronsten, SISU
bo.ronsten@gotsport.se
0498-207073

Ledamöter
Petra Rönnestig, Studieförbundet Vuxenskolan
petra.ronnestig@sv.se
0498-770829

Björn Sölvhammar, Gotlands Folkhögskola
bjorn.solvhammar@gotland.se
070-4476739

Ersättare
Rune Gardell, Bilda
rune.gardell@bilda.se
0498-278565

Monica Sjögren, Sensus
monica.sjogren@sensus.se
073-3839500

Adjungerad
Cecilia Herdenstam, Gotlands Länsbibliotek
cecilia.herdenstam@gotland.se

 

Revisorer
Gunnar Lindby
gunnar.lindby@svenskakyrkan.se
0498-261548,  070-8261549

Kristina Karlsson
tina@keges.se
070-8207916

Revisorsersättare
Hans Nilsson
hans.b.nilsson@svenskakyrkan.se
070-7307619

Valberedning
Representanter från:
Bilda  (sammankallande)
Folkhögskolan
Folkuniversitetet